Financial

Managers

Society

Wisconsin Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chapter officers work during the year to identify issues facing financial institutions, select speakers and locations for meetings and secure sponsorships.  Board members commit to serving for 4 years, moving up from secretary to president during that time.    

 

market_7305.jpg
  • Leann Eddingsaas                           Spring Bank                                      16620 W. Bluemound Road Suite 100        Brookfield, WI 53005 leddingsaas@springbankwi.com
  • Nicholas Hahn                                      RSM US LLP                                         411 E. Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1850        Milwaukee, WI 53202 nicholas.hahn@rsmus.com

  • Matt Nitka                              Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP       777 E. Wisconsin Avenue 32nd Floor Milwaukee, WI 53202 matt.nitka@bakertilly.com

  • Ami Myrland                                      McFarland State Bank                               5990 US Highway 51                  McFarland, WI 53558 amyrland@msbonlin.com
  • Erika Brink                                       Monona State Bank                                   5515 Monona Drive                      Madison, WI 53716   ebrink@mononabank.com
  • Past President: Dalynn Cato                 The Equitable Bank                                   2290 N. Mayfair Road                Milwaukee, WI 53226 dalynn.cato@equitablebank.net